Video Premeiere "Like me" Girlicious

A New Group is Formed: "Girlicious"

Last night on the finale of The Pussy cat Doll presents" Girlicious,"a new group was formed. Robin Antin, the shows creator, along with Lil' Kim and Geffin Records Chairman, Ron Fair, chose the members of the new group last night on the hour long finale. Nichole Cordova, Tiffanie Anderson, Chrystina Sayers and Natalie Mejia beat out 15 other contestant to become "Girlicious" check out their new video for the song "Like Me" which premeired after the show.

Post a Comment